Skip Navigaton

Visit us on Ring Road

2017 Information Tables

The following dates have been set-up to help keep you informed.
Contact us for more information.

Visit our information table from10am-2pm.
Location Date
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, January 10
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, January 18
Ring Road in front of Aldrich Hall Tuesday, January 24
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, January 26
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, February 1
Ring Road near Social Sciences Monday, February 6
Ring Road near Social Sciences Wednesday, February 8
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, February 14
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, February 23
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, February 27
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, March 1
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, March 2
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, March 6
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, March 9
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 3
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, April 6
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, April 11
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, April 19
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, April 25
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, May 1
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, May 3
Ring Road near Social Sciences Thursday, May 11
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, May 16
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, May 17
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, May 22